Our Truth

Getreu unserem Namen sind wir da für die Braut mit großen Ideen, noch größerer Leidenschaft und unbegrenzter Inspiration. Die Braut, die ein Kleid sucht, das Ihr wahres Ich zelebriert.

True Society wirft Einheitsgrößen und -modelle über Bord und feiert die Vielfältigkeit unserer Bräute mit auserlesenen Kollektionen, die nicht einfach eine Geschichte erzählen – sie erzählen Deine Geschichte.

Das ultimative Einkaufserlebnis

Wir glauben, dass die Suche nach dem Hochzeitskleid DAS ultimative Einkaufserlebnis sein sollte. Von personalisierten Umkleidekabinen bis hin zur fachmännisch ausgebildeten True Crew (a.k.a. Berater/innen) wird jedes Detail der True Society-Erfahrung auf die Braut ausgerichtet.

Die besten Kleider

Unsere Bräute verdienen das Beste, deshalb bieten wir nur das Beste an. True Society führt exklusiv die Brautkleid Kollektionen der internationalen Designer Essense of Australia, Stella York, Martina Liana, All Who Wander und Oxford Street.

Unsere True Brides

Wenn Deine Reise Dich zu True Society führt, wirst Du Teil einer Gemeinschaft, in der Brautträume WAHR werden. Bräute werden an einen Ort geführt, an dem sie bei jedem Schritt zur #TrueBride begleitet, ermutigt und gefeiert werden.

Unsere True Crew

Wir sind lokale Geschäftsinhaber/innen. Unternehmer/innen. #BossMode

Es ist nicht nur ein Job. Es ist unsere Karriere. Eine Wahl. Wir sind Expert/innen, wenn es um das Kleid, jedes Detail und allen Dingen rund um die Braut geht. Somit stellen wir sicher, dass wir nicht nur den Bräuten helfen DAS perfekte Kleid zu finden, sondern es zu dem unvergesslichsten und schönsten Erlebnis machen.

Finde Deine Wahrheit

Traumhafte Destinationen in Aussicht

True Society bridal shop located inside of the Hochzeitshaus in Berlin, Germany

Berlin

Deutschland

True Society bridal shop located in Zug, Switzerland
True Society bridal shop located in Grand Rapids Michigan

Grand Rapids, MI

VEREINIGTE STAATEN

True Society by Belle Vogue Bridal bridal shop, located in Kansas City, Missouri

Kansas City, Mo

VEREINIGTE STAATEN

True society by Belle Vogue Bridal bridal shop, located in Lenexa, Kansas

Lenexa, KS

VEREINIGTE STAATEN

FOLGE TRUE SOCIETY

Entdecke was wir vorhaben und teile Deine eigene #TrueBride Erfahrung

Our Truth

True to our name, we’re here for the bride with big ideas, bigger passion and unlimited inspiration. The bride seeking a gown that makes a statement and celebrates their true self.

Abandoning all thought of a predictable, one-size-fits-all dress boutique, we embrace the spirit of our local brides with a curated selection of styles that don’t just tell any story – they tell your story.

The Ultimate Shopping Experience

We believe wedding dress shopping is THE ultimate shopping experience, the “stuff dreams are made of” kind of experience. From custom-designed change rooms to the expertly trained True Crew (a.k.a. bridal stylists), every detail of the True Society experience is created with the bride in mind.

The Best Dresses

Our brides deserve the best, so we only carry the best. In fact, True Society exclusively carries wedding dresses from international designers Essense of Australia, Stella York, Martina Liana, All Who Wander and Oxford Street.

Our True Brides

When your journey leads you to True Society you become part of a community where your bridal dreams come TRUE. Brides are transported to a place where they are welcomed, encouraged and celebrated at every step to becoming a #TrueBride.

Our True Crew

We are local business owners. Entrepreneurs. #BossMode

This isn’t just a job. It’s our career. A choice. A passion. We are expertly trained on every dress, every detail and all things bridal so we can not only help brides find THE dress, but to make it the most memorable and amazing experience they deserve.

Find Your Truth

Dreamworthy Destinations Ahead

True Society bridal shop located in Grand Rapids Michigan

Grand Rapids, MI

United States

True Society by Belle Vogue Bridal bridal shop, located in Kansas City, Missouri

Kansas City, Mo

United States

True society by Belle Vogue Bridal bridal shop, located in Lenexa, Kansas

Lenexa, KS

United States

True Society bridal shop located inside of the Hochzeitshaus in Berlin, Germany

Berlin

Germany

True Society bridal shop located in Zug, Switzerland

Zug

Switzerland

Follow The Truth

See what we’re up to and share your #TrueBride experience.